Presidential Scholars

The U.S. Presidential Scholars Program was established in 1964, by executive order of the President, to recognize and honor some of our nation's most distinguished graduating high school seniors. This year LASA is proud to announce that we have five students in the Class of 2024 who are candidates to receive this award.

Congratulations go to:

  • Sameer Agrawal
  • Ashley Feng
  • Gavin Firestone
  • Nathan Gonzalez
  • Jai Nagaraj

What an accomplishment!  We are very excited for these students and wish all of them; the best as they continue in the selection process.