LASA CyberPatriot team goes National

Bravo CyberPotatoes! 

The best teams from each state competed in the CyberPatriot Semifinals on January 19 and the top twelve teams advance to the National Finals.  Congratulations to LASA's "CyberPotatoes" for being the only Texas team earning a coveted spot!  The National Finals will be held in Bethesda MD March 15 – 19, where the twelve teams will face off against a red team of CyberSecurity professional in a head-to-head contest.  Bravo to Arhant Choudhary, Pedro Couto, Jackson Edwards, Rachit Kakkar, Malcolm Roalson, and Gideon Witchel.