LASA Team Tennis Second in State

Congratulations to the most successful LASA Team Tennis performance EVER!  After a definitive victory over Boerne Champion in the 5A district semifinals, the Raptor Tennis team had their first loss of the season in the final match to be number one.  What a terrific season.  We are all very impressed with the dedication and hard work of this team. You can find the details of the matches at  If you see any of the following tennis players this week, please make sure to congratulate them.  What an amazing accomplishment!

  • Milo Kevorkian
  • Sophia Porter
  • Danielle Ojede
  • Aarya Sharma
  • Emil Chafigoulline
  • Vedant Sangani
  • Harrison chambers
  • Edwin Tan
  • Claire Zhou
  • Bella Dixon
  • Shone Sarode
  • Sanwi Sarode
  • Helena Donovan
  • Mahir Vallabhaneni
  • Rakesh Ravi
  • Esme Barker
  • William Gu
  • Nash Baldridge
  • Annabel Andre
  • Wendy Ge